Ucigasa - World Of Warcraft

Ucigasa - World Of Warcraft

July 6th Warcraft Maintenance Extended to 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern

Update: Maintenance has been extended again, by an additional hour. Realms are now expected to be up at 3pm Pacific (6pm Eastern).

BlizzardCS has just announced that July 6th maintenance has been extended to 2pm Pacific (5pm Eastern).

In the meantime, read up on our Sanctum of Domination tier list predictions and the Season 2 content coming out today!

Continue reading ยป

No comments yet. Be the first.

Leave a reply



Previous post: Wowhead Weekly #273 – Season 2 of Shadowlands
Next post: Patch 9.1 Sanctum of Domination Raid Hotfixes – Kel’Thuzad and Eye of the Jailer