Ucigasa - World Of Warcraft

Ucigasa - World Of Warcraft

Burning Crusade Classic Maintenance Now Extended to 1:00 AM PDT in NA Region

Blizzard has announced that Burning Crusade Classic Maintenance has been extended to 1:00 AM PDT in the NA region.

The new ETA is:

1:00 AM PDT

3:00 AM CDT

4:00 AM EDT

Blizzard
11:50 p.m. PDT Update
We undershot our previous estimate a little, and now estimating that we’ll be done by 1:00 a.m. PDT.

That’s 3:00 a.m. CDT, 4:00 a.m. EDT, 4:00 p.m. AWST, 6:00 p.m. AEST, and 8:00 p.m. NZST.

Almost there!

Continue reading »

No comments yet. Be the first.

Leave a reply



Previous post: The Devouring Cold Drops From Kel’Thuzad in Patch 9.1 with Updated Stats & On Use Effect
Next post: Shards of Domination Effects and 3-Set Raid Bonuses in 9.1 PTR Build 38709