Ucigasa - World Of Warcraft

Ucigasa - World Of Warcraft

Wrath Classic Zone Guide: Dragonblight and Grizzly Hills

Blizzard has shared a Zone Preview for Wrath Classic, covering Dragonblight and Grizzly Hills.


After completing your Wrath of the Lich King Classic adventures in Borean Tundra and Howling Fjord, you’ll be guided into the chilly zones of Dragonblight and Grizzly Hills on your continuing journey to face the Lich King. Dragonblight (71–74)

Dragonblight, the largest zone in Northrend, is a vast arctic graveyard littered with the ice-encrusted bones of colossal dragons.

Continue reading »

No comments yet. Be the first.

Leave a reply

Previous post: Diablo IV Leaks and Rumors Are Mounting
Next post: Blizzard Responds to Initial Release Date Feedback – Raiding Over the Holidays