Ucigasa - World Of Warcraft

Ucigasa - World Of Warcraft

Why Do Zereth Mortis in Patch 9.2? – Endgame PvE Rewards for Character Power

The new zone Zereth Mortis in Patch 9.2 has the Cyphers of the First Ones progression system, which has seven stages of content unlocks including new World Quests and daily quests. By participating in this content, you unlock the ability to equip two Legendaries and unlock the ability to craft tier sets!

Why Do Zereth Mortis?

Zereth Mortis is a brand new zone in Patch 9.2 with its own progression system similar to Korthia in Patch 9.1.

Continue reading ยป

No comments yet. Be the first.

Leave a reply

Previous post: Rextroy Explains: How Gearing in 9.1 Can Actually Make You Weaker
Next post: WoW 17 Year Anniversary Celebration Starts on November 15 – New Rewards, Doomwalker World Boss