Ucigasa - World Of Warcraft

Ucigasa - World Of Warcraft

Ranked Arena Will Start in Burning Crusade Classic on June 14th

Blizzard has posted some upcoming event dates in Burning Crusade Classic, including the news that Ranked Arena will start on June 14th!

The Dark Portal will open on Burning Crusade Classic realms at 3:00 p.m. PDT (5:00 p.m. CDT, 6:00 p.m. EDT) today! All dungeons and phase 1 raids will be open, subject to their various requirements for entry.In this region, the weekly reset will occur every week at 8:00 a.m. PDT (10:00 a.m. CDT, 11:00 a.m.

Continue reading ยป

No comments yet. Be the first.

Leave a reply



Previous post: 10 Things to Know for Burning Crusade Classic Launch
Next post: Doomwalker and Kazzak World Bosses Not Expected Until After June 14th