Currently in Diablo 4, prior to completing a Nightmare Dungeon, players could transfer leadership and it would allow for the dungeon to be completed then reset upon leaving group. This allowed for unlimited farming of a perfect Nightmare Dungeon. Coming in patch 1.1.2, this is no longer an option.
Continue reading ยป
Related Articles
Buy the Overcharged Delve Mount for Undercoins in Patch 11.2
The OC91 Chariot is the mount players receive for filling up the Overcharged Titan Console talent tree from Overcharged Delves, via the achievement Titan Console Overcharged.With Overcharged Delves as a system (and the Overcharged Titan Console) going …
Combat Log Changes with Patch 10.2 – Measures to Prevent Out of Game Overlays
Blizzard pushed a number of changes to how the combat logging works to the Patch 10.2 PTR a couple of builds ago. These changes seem aimed at preventing the use of out-of-game overlays similar to those used by some players in Aberrus.Currently, the com…
3 Year Anniversary Winners Announced
The first week winners have been selected for the World of Warcraft 3 Year Anniversary celebration. The 10 players selected for this week will receive Jinx Gift Certificates valued at $100.00 each! Please visit our Official Rules page for more information. To browse all of the great gear available through J!nx, please visit www.jinx.com. Congratulations […]
