Ucigasa - World Of Warcraft

Ucigasa - World Of Warcraft

New Class Categories on Warcraft Logs for Burning Crusade Classic

Warcraft Logs has created three new Class Specialization categories for rankings on Burning Crusade Classic, the Gladiator, the Champion, and the Smite.


The Warrior Gladiator Specialization is for Protection Warriors that are not main tanking. This specialization is essentially for Off Tanks and Deep Protection Warriors that are prioritizing dealing damage. This will put those players in their own categories, instead of listing Off Tanks in the same rankings as Main Tanks.

Continue reading ยป

No comments yet. Be the first.

Leave a reply

Previous post: Dratnos and Tettles Discuss Covenants – One-Time Covenant Swap, Best Covenants, Possibly of Upcoming Tuning
Next post: Shadowlands Art Blast: Glasses and Daisy the Sloth with Senior Prop Artist Ashleigh Warner