WoW News

Every New Zone Released With Cataclysm Classic

In addition to the two Zones released during the pre-patch (The Lost Isles and Gilneas), the release of Cataclysm Classic also makes 6 new zones available! But what is significant about these new zones? We break it down in this Zone Overview!

Mount Hyjal

Mount Hyjal is one of the first new zones that players will step into at the beginning of their Cataclysm Classic journey. Mount Hyjal offers quests for players who are around levels 80-82 and leads to the new Blackrock Caverns Dungeon.

Continue reading ยป

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.