Ucigasa - World Of Warcraft

Ucigasa - World Of Warcraft

Earn Frostbrood Proto-Wyrm – Wrath Classic Death Knight Starting Zone Walkthrough

Blizzard has released a new mount for Shadowlands, the Frostbrood Proto-Wyrm! To earn this mount, you'll need to complete the Death Knight starting zone experience on Wrath Classic, which we have a guide for.

Archerus: The Ebon Hold Starting Zone Walkthrough

Death Knights will start in Archerus: The Ebon Hold, a unique starting zone experience where Death Knights will quest starting from Level 55. Typically, players leave the zone at around Level 58 and will immediately go to Outland.

Continue reading »

No comments yet. Be the first.

Leave a reply

Previous post: Blizzard Blog – Play a Death Knight in Wrath of the Lich King Classic™ and Get a Mount in WoW®
Next post: Xy’mox’s Charity Cache This Weekend with Echo and Team Liquid