It has been confirmed that players who purchased either the Deluxe or Ultimate Edition of Diablo 4 will be able to save their Battle Pass voucher to redeem for a future Season. However, it appears that if a player accidentally clicks on the "Activate Premium" button on the Season menu, there is no confirmation and the voucher will be used.
Continue reading »
Related Articles
What Class Should You Invest Time Into During Diablo 4 Season 3?
During the recent Diablo 4 Season 3 Developer Update Livestream players were given a glimpse of the upcoming Unique items, seasonal Mechanic, and quality-of-life improvements coming in Season of the Construct. However, one of the biggest topics of disc…
Blossoming Ancient—New Pet Store Exclusive Now Available
The Cenarion Circle seeks worthy champions to spread regrowth across the land by tending to a Blossoming Ancient, a sign of seasonal rebirth.
Blizzard Fixing Character Copy After Restart on Midnight Beta
Blizzard has announced that they are restarting the Beta realms to fix the character copy.
