WoW News

All Aspect Rewards from the Season Journey – Diablo 4 Season 3

Season 3 introduces 7 new Legendary Aspects and rotates several drop-only Aspects into the Codex of Power by adding them as a reward through the Season Journey. Here's a list of all the Aspects that can be earned by completing each Season Journey chapter.

All New Legendary Aspects in Season 3 Diablo 4 Leveling Builds Tier List

General (All Classes)

Slayer Chapter (Chapter 5):

Continue reading ยป

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.