Ucigasa - World Of Warcraft

Ucigasa - World Of Warcraft

Winding Slitherdrake – Fifth Dragonriding Mount in Dragonflight?

There are four known Dragonriding mounts in Dragonflight: the Renewed Proto-Drake, Windborne Velocidrake, Highland Drake and Cliffside Wylderdrake. However, a new Dragonriding mount was found during datamining: a Serpent-like mount with wings.

The only hints for its name at the moment are in the achievement to obtain this mount: Winding Slitherdrake.

Continue reading ยป

No comments yet. Be the first.

Leave a reply

Previous post: Ohn’ahran Plains Zone Preview on Dragonflight Alpha
Next post: Runebinding Inscription Specialization – Dragonflight Professions Preview