Ucigasa - World Of Warcraft

Ucigasa - World Of Warcraft

What Is a Season Journey in Diablo 4?

The Season Journey in Diablo 4 is the player's guide through all of the new Seasonal Content. Each new Season in Diablo 4 will have its own unique Season Journey that players can follow in order to experience the game and earn rewards along the way!

Diablo 4 Season 1 Overview Official 'Season of the Malignant' Blog

In Season of the Malignant, the Season Journey will be divided into 7 Chapters.

Continue reading ยป

No comments yet. Be the first.

Leave a reply

Previous post: Everything You Need to Know About Diablo 4 Seasons – Blizzard Video
Next post: Diablo 4 Hotfix Patch 1.0.4 – Blood Lance Nerfs