Ucigasa - World Of Warcraft

Ucigasa - World Of Warcraft

Shadowlands Patch 9.2 Developer Preview Video on Thursday, November 11th

Blizzard has announced that the next Shadowlands Content update will be revealed in a developer preview video on Thursday, November 11th.

Patch 9.2 Reveal Stream

The stream will take place at 10:00 am PST / 1:00 pm EST / 19:00 CET on worldofwarcraft.com and YouTube.

Greetings, adventurers!The next World of Warcraft: Shadowlands Content Update will be unveiled soon. Catch an exclusive glimpse at the latest chapter in the WoW saga this Thursday, November 11 at 10:00 a.m.

Continue reading ยป

No comments yet. Be the first.

Leave a reply



Previous post: Shadowlands Patch 9.2 Wishlist by Dratnos and Tettles
Next post: Season of Mastery Spell Batching Removed & Battleground Clarifications