Ucigasa - World Of Warcraft

Ucigasa - World Of Warcraft

More Mythic+ Dungeon Tuning – Nerfs to Uldaman, Ruby Life Pools and Algeth’ar Academy

Blizzard has posted more Mythic+ dungeon tuning which includes more nerfs to problematic bosses!

Note that we haven't seen the hotfixes for these yet changes yet.

Blizzard
Greetings!

Dragonflight Season 4 dungeon testing continues on PTR realms. The test period will begin today Tuesday April 2nd at 10:00 PDT (13:00 EDT, 20:00 CEST), and end Monday April 8th at 10:00 PDT (13:00 EDT, 20:00 CEST). Please note that the test period may be adjusted in the event of technical difficulties.

Continue reading »

No comments yet. Be the first.

Leave a reply



Previous post: List of Dungeons Accessible in Phase 3 Season of Discovery – Maraudon, Zul’Farrak, Blackrock Depths
Next post: No Seasonal Content in Diablo 4 PTR – Blizzard Explains Why

More Mythic+ Dungeon Tuning – Nerfs to Uldaman, Ruby Life Pools and Algeth’ar Academy

Blizzard has posted more Mythic+ dungeon tuning which includes more nerfs to problematic bosses!

Note that we haven't seen the hotfixes for these yet changes yet.

Blizzard
Greetings!

Dragonflight Season 4 dungeon testing continues on PTR realms. The test period will begin today Tuesday April 2nd at 10:00 PDT (13:00 EDT, 20:00 CEST), and end Monday April 8th at 10:00 PDT (13:00 EDT, 20:00 CEST). Please note that the test period may be adjusted in the event of technical difficulties.

Continue reading »

No comments yet. Be the first.

Leave a reply



Previous post: List of Dungeons Accessible in Phase 3 Season of Discovery – Maraudon, Zul’Farrak, Blackrock Depths
Next post: No Seasonal Content in Diablo 4 PTR – Blizzard Explains Why