Ucigasa - World Of Warcraft

Ucigasa - World Of Warcraft

How to Earn the Cry of Ashava Mount Trophy during Diablo 4’s Server Slam

Diablo 4’s Server Slam event starts in less than 24 hours! During this event, players can play all five available classes (Barbarian, Druid, Necromancer, Rogue, & Sorcerer) up to level 20. As a reward for participating in this event, in addition to all of the previous Beta cosmetic rewards, players can also earn the Cry of Ashava Mount Trophy for defeating the World Boss Ashava the Pestilent.

Continue reading »

No comments yet. Be the first.

Leave a reply

Previous post: New Warlock Imp Customizations in Patch 10.1.5
Next post: Naxxramas Returning Content in Patch 10.1.5 PTR – Ancient Recipes, New Mount