Ucigasa - World Of Warcraft

Ucigasa - World Of Warcraft

Echo v. Liquid Raid Royale – Speed Race for Charity Rise Above The Disorder

This afternoon on Sunday, January 30th, world first contenders Echo and Team Liquid will be speed racing through Mythic Sanctum of Domination in a special charity fundraising event for Rise Above The Disorder, while contending against special self-imposed challenges during each of the ten boss encounters!

The event begins today at noon Pacific Time / 3 PM Eastern / 2100 CET on the YouAreRAD twitch channel.

Continue reading ยป

No comments yet. Be the first.

Leave a reply



Previous post: Mission Table Setup, Baubleworms & 9.2 Stockpiling – Wowhead Economy Weekly Wrap-Up 212
Next post: Path of Exile’s Wraeclast World of Warcraft Style Map: Community Spotlight