WoW News

Dragonflight Season 4 Mythic+ Dungeon Rotation – Includes Eight Dragonflight Dungeons

In today's Dungeon difficulty blog, Blizzard seemed to reveal the Season 4 Mythic+ dungeon rotation includes the eight Dragonflight Dungeons!

Dragonflight Season 4 Mythic+ Dungeons

In today's blog, Blizzard revealed that the difficulty changes are applying to all the Dragonflight dungeons, meaning that the 8 Dragonflight dungeons are part of the rotation.

Continue reading ยป

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.