Ucigasa - World Of Warcraft

Ucigasa - World Of Warcraft

Death Knight Leveling Guides in Wrath Classic Pre-Patch

With the Wrath Classic Pre-Patch launching later today, many players will be rolling new Death Knight characters, and we have prepared guides for this very occasion. All of the guides can be viewed below --

Archerus: The Ebon Hold Starting Zone Walkthrough

Death Knights will start in Archerus: The Ebon Hold, a unique starting zone experience where Death Knights will quest starting from Level 55. Typically, players leave the zone at around Level 58 and will immediately go to Outland.

Continue reading ยป

No comments yet. Be the first.

Leave a reply

Previous post: Diablo Immortal Content Update: Season 4 Battlepass, New Events & Raid Bosses
Next post: Blizzard on Upcoming Changes to Dragonflight Priest Talent Trees