WoW News

All Tier Set Transmogs in Dragonflight

Players can now vote for the Season 4 Tier Set Transmogs. Here are all the Tier Set transmog appearances in Dragonflight!


Here are all the Tier Set transmogs for Dragonflight Season 1, Season 2 and Season 3!

For more information check out our guides!

Season 1Season 2Season 3

The below images include the LFR, Normal, Heroic, Mythic, Gladiator, and Elite sets!

Death Knight

Season 1

Season 2

Season 3

Vote for the S4 DK Transmog!

Continue reading »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.