WoW News

All 12 New Hero Talent Trees Now on Wowhead

We've uploaded all 12 new Hero Talent Trees onto Wowhead! Preview the new trees for Death Knight, Demon Hunter, Druid, Hunter, Evoker, Mage, Monk, Shaman, Warlock, and Warrior now.

All Revealed Hero Talent Trees

Note: All icons seen in the Talent Trees below are placeholders.

Death Knight - Deathbringer

The Deathbringer tree is for Blood and Frost Death Knights.

Death Knight - Rider of the Apocalypse

The Rider of the Apocalypse tree is for Frost and Unholy Death Knights.

Continue reading »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.