Ucigasa - World Of Warcraft

Ucigasa - World Of Warcraft

4 New Zones Coming in The War Within WoW Expansion – Full Press Kit Preview

Blizzard has announced the four new zones will be available in The War Within Expansion as we descend into the depths of Azeroth itself.

Journey to a new level cap of 80 as you explore the vast empires beneath the surface of Azeroth and discover ancient civilizations, both friendly and adversarial, in four new zones: the surface-level Isle of Dorn, the industrial Ringing Deeps, the unexpectedly bright and lush Hallowfall, and Azj-kahet, a pinnacle of nerubian society.

Continue reading ยป

No comments yet. Be the first.

Leave a reply

Previous post: Cataclysm Classic Site Live From Blizzard
Next post: New Updated Art for The War Within – Alleria, Xal’atath, Anduin, Thrall